2007 Six Nations Arrows Jr. A Minto Cup Canadian Champions

2007 Six Nations ArrowsIn 2007, the Six Nations Arrows Junior A team finished in first place with an undefeated record of seventeen wins and one tie during the regular season. In the first round of the playoffs, they defeated the Burlington Chiefs four games to none in the best of seven series. The team went on to defeat the Whitby Warriors four games to one to continue on to the Ontario Championship final where they took the championship in four games to two over the Orangeville Northmen. 

After the Arrows finished the round robin portion of the Minto Cup with a record of one win and two losses, losing to teams from New Westminster and Burnaby, they went on to defeat New Westminster 6-5 in the sudden death playoff game to earn a berth in the championship game against Burnaby. The Arrows defeated Burnaby 19-8 to win the Minto Cup Canadian Championship.

2007 Six Nations Arrows Jr. A Minto Cup Canadian Champions Roster

Back (left to right):
Jack Hill, Don Chrysler, Julie Farmer, Matt Green, Cal Smith, Pierce Abrams, Joey Johnson, Larry Crawley, Eryn Jones.

Standing (left to right):
Karim Savoin, Gordie Gong, Lori Belliveau,  Jeremy Bomberry, Aaron Peter Skye, Gage Thorpe, Lewis Staats, Tim VanLoon, Ben VanEvery, Corey Stringer, Keegan Hill, Corbyn Tao, Jake KIcknosway, Miller Rusbridge, Jeremy Jamieson, Regy Thorpe, Scott Smith, Marshall Abrams, Shawn and Tucker Williams. 

Curt Styres, Hunter Bowhunter, Jason Jones, Logan Kane, Cody Jamieson, Tory Gardner, Danny Hill, Mitch Nanticoke,  Randy Johnson, Chris Courtney, 

Wake:riat Bowhunter, Brendan Bomberry, Sid Smith, Kyle Point, Craig Point, Shawn Evans, Lucas Miller,  Tyler Hill, Holden Vyse, Kent Squire-Hill, Lee Thomas,